2004 Australian Swimming Championships Ticket Offer

The 2004 Australian Swimming Championships will be held at the Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre from Saturday 27th March to Saturday 3rd April, 2004.

This year’s Championships double as the 2004 Olympic Games Selection Trials, guaranteeing some exciting racing with the likes of Thorpe, Hackett, Welsh, Klim, Huegill, Thomas, Rooney, Graham, Jones and Hanson fighting it out for positions on the Olympic Team. To give you the opportunity to see the trials, Australian Swimming is offering the following special offer to Swimming Clubs.

Australian Swimming is providing an opportunity for clubs to pre-purchase discounted finals tickets for the best seats at this exciting event. The finals commence at 6:30pm each evening with tickets available at the following prices:

Session Adult Concession
Night 1 - Saturday 27 March $15.00 $7.50
Night 2 - Sunday 28 March $15.00 $7.50
Night 3 - Monday 29 March $10.00 $5.00
Night 4 - Tuesday 30 March $10.00 $5.00
Night 5 - Wednesday 31 March $10.00 $5.00
Night 6 - Thursday 1 April $15.00 $7.50
Night 7 - Friday 2 April $15.00 $7.50
Night 8 - Saturday 3 April $15.00 $7.50

(Concession includes children under 16 years, pensioner and full-time students)

This offer is only available through the club and only a limited number of tickets are available on a first come first serve basis.

The club will be selling tickets to the first Finals Session, held on Saturday, 27th March, 2004 along with the other sessions.

Your only opportunity to purchase tickets for the 2004 Telstra Australian Swimming Championships as part of this special offer will be at Club Races. Order forms and payment must be received by Saturday, 14th February, 2004.

More information will be available in the Whales Tales newsletter. The Finals program is available here.

See Also
  • 2004 Australian Swimming Championships Finals Program and Television Coverage

  • Australian Swimming
  • Add comment

    Loading