Metro South West Development Squads Announced

The 2010 Metro South West Development Squads have been announced and congratulations to the following 8 swimmers from our club who have been selected:

Novice Squad
Hayley Baker
Fady Farid
D Squad - NSW Development Meet Team
Emily Evans
Charlotte Neill
Jason Page
Achiever Squad (C Squad)
Timothy Tunks
Target Squad (B Squad)
Stephanie Hindle
Anthony Ventra

Congratulations to all the swimmers, in particular Fady, Emily, Jason, and Stephanie who have been selected for the first time.

Letters detailing the squad activities will be sent out to the squad members over the coming weeks.

See Also
  • Swimming Metro South West

  • Metro South West Development Squads

  • 2009 Squad Members

  • 2008 Squad Members

  • 2007 Squad Members

  • 2006 Squad Members

  • 2005 Squad Members

  • 2004 Squad Members

  • 2003 Squad Members

  • 2002 Squad Members

  • 2001 Squad Members
  • Add comment