Junior Excellence Awards

Eighteen members have received awards in the 2017 Swimming Australia Junior Excellence Program.

This is the highest number of our members to receive awards in the program since it began in 2007.

The Australian Junior Excellence Program, recognises rewards and encourages junior swimmers who, through their development of aquatic skills and fitness, achieve a high standard of swimming excellence.

Congratulations to the following members who have received awards this year:


Dyana Crabb
Reece Tomkinson
Matthew Vicic


Sarah Denniss
Michael Evans
Joshua Gillett
Breeanah Khoury
Sophia Vicic


Benjamin Crabb
Michael Denniss
Punyaput Kaenphutthra
Elie Menhem
Georgia Saad
Isabella Saad
Rebecca Saad
Tatiana Seruvatu
Summer Shrestha
Michael Vicic

The full list of recipients can be found on the Junior Excellence page on the Swimming Australia website, while all our club's previous recipients can be found in the Development section of our website.

See Also

Comments are closed