Junior Excellence Awards

Fifteen members have received awards in the 2018 Swimming Australia Junior Excellence Program.

The Australian Junior Excellence Program, recognises rewards and encourages junior swimmers who, through their development of aquatic skills and fitness, achieve a high standard of swimming excellence.

Congratulations to the following members who have received awards this year:


Michael Evans
Helen Macpherson
Matthew Vicic


Summer Shrestha
Niushka Shrestha
Reece Tomkinson


Laura-Belle Casey
Jonas Cuevas
Breeanah Khoury
Elijah Seruvatu
Tatiana Seruvatu
Nevah Shrestha
Noah Turner
Michael Vicic
Sophia Vicic

The full list of receipents can be found on the Junior Excellence page on the Swimming Australia website, while all our club's previous recipients can be found in the Development section of our website.

See Also

Comments are closed