Speedo Sprint Heats

Merrylands will be sending a team of 18 swimmers to the Speedo Sprint Series Heats which will be held at the Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre tomorrow.

Our team consists of:
Aisha Abdelraheem
Ameena Abdelraheem
Lucas Alvarez
Joseph Assi
Chevelle Fehir
Joab Hada
Ren Jie Hum
Avani Pradhan
Lisa Shrestha
Nevah Shrestha
Niushka Shrestha
Ruby Shrestha
Shreya Shrestha
Summer Shrestha
Unish Shrestha
Chloe Ton
Daniel Vicic
Matthew Vicic

Our team will compete in 69 individual events at the meet.

Good luck to our team!

Add comment