Junior Excellence Awards

Fourteen members have received awards in the 2024 Swimming Australia Junior Excellence Program.

The Australian Junior Excellence Program, recognises, rewards and encourages junior swimmers who, through their development of aquatic skills and fitness, achieve a high standard of swimming excellence.

Congratulations to the following members who have received awards this year:


Lillian Zhu


Joseph Assi
Tomas Dlesk
Jay Shrestha
Daniel Vicic


Aisha Abdelraheem
Damien Chan
Hudson Darwich
Atlas Goroglu
Patrick Hannan
Coralie Havea
William Johnston
Lisa Shrestha
Samantha Terry

All our club's previous recipients can be found in the Development section of our website.

See Also

Comments are closed