Speedo Sprint Heats

Merrylands will be sending a team of 16 swimmers to the Speedo Sprint Series Heats which will be held at the Sydney Olympic Park Aquatic Centre tomorrow.

Our team consists of:
Aisha Abdelraheem
Ameena Abdelraheem
Lucas Alvarez
Joseph Assi
Joab Hada
Ren Jie Hum
Jhanvi Jayasinghe
Jay Shrestha
Lisa Shrestha
Nevah Shrestha
Niushka Shrestha
Ruby Shrestha
Unish Shrestha
Daniel Vicic
Leo Zhu
Lillian Zhu

Our team will compete in 58 individual events at the meet.

Good luck to our team!

Comments are closed